August 6th, 2015

image

image

image

I found this dress and loved it but when I put it on, I see flaws…..my round stomach, flabby arms and my almost lack of a waistline. I want to use these photos and this dress and the push I need to get back to the way I was 3 years ago…active, slimmer and confident. Part of it that needs the most work is my eating and I know it. I am very lucky in that I am in a relationship where he cares about me now at this size but supports me in wanting to get healthy as it is something he too has struggled with and has made progress with. He is active and watches what he eats, although recently we have gone out more and treated ourselves so we have both vowed to get back on track. I am hoping that by taking updated photos on every Thursday night that I will start to see the difference from now to in the next six months.

Leave a Reply

