It’s been a while….

I have been a bit off track the last couple of months with going to the gym and eating properly. My schedule has changed, I no longer weekend evenings. I now work overnights primarily and it has been a time of adjustment.

My boyfriend has also been sick – he has high blood pressure and is currently taking medication so it has jump started things again, at least food wise. We got comfortable in the relationship and we both have gained some weight back so now it is time to take care of ourselves and each other so we can continue to build a strong relationship.

I am going to start trying to log my meals on here with photos and descriptions. I may not do it daily but I am going to really try and focus on being accountable for what I put in my body.

Leave a Reply

